|Order a brochure

|Travel Agent Enquiries: 0333 323 9033

General Enquiries: 0333 323 9099

View page on map

Contact us

North America Travel Service Branches

Manchester

1 Deansgate
Manchester
M3 1AZ

 

Monday to Friday
09.15 - 17.30

Saturday
09.15 - 16.00

Sunday
Closed

 

0161 839 8844

manchester@nats-uk.com

Leeds

21 Commercial Street
Leeds
LS1 6AL

 

Monday to Friday
09.15 - 17.30

Saturday
09.15 - 16.00

Sunday
Closed

 

0113 243 0000

leeds@nats-uk.com

Nottingham

26 Wheeler Gate
Nottingham
NG1 2ND

 

Monday to Friday
09.15 - 17.30

Saturday
09.15 - 16.00

Sunday
Closed

 

0115 948 4869

nottingham@nats-uk.com

Barnsley

4A The Arcade
Barnsley
S70 2QN

 

Monday to Friday
09.15 - 17.30

Saturday
09.30 - 16.00

Sunday
Closed

 

01226 291 626

barnsley@nats-uk.com

Edinburgh

22 Multrees Walk
Edinburgh
EH1 3DQ

Monday to Friday
10.00 - 18.00

Saturday
10.00 - 17.30

Sunday
12.00 - 17.00

 

0131 557 7545

edinburgh@nats-uk.com

Contact Details For Travel Agents

Leeds

The Kennedy Building
48 Victoria Road
Leeds
LS11 5AF

 

0113 246 1466

travel.agents@nats-uk.com

Edinburgh

22 Multrees Walk
Edinburgh
EH1 3DQ

 

0131 557 7540

travel.agents@nats-uk.com

Product & Marketing

0113 398 3002

karen.farrar@nats-uk.com

Accounting

Home Consultations